The Master Key

10 May

God’s Word: Matthew 16:13-20

God’s Message to me: (My interpretation of what God is saying in these verses)

The key to the heart opens with only the Master Key. MasterKey Blessed is the child whose parents have had their hearts opened by the simple acceptance of Jesus as My Dearly Beloved Son.  That is the Master Key that puts all of life together and gives wholeness to life and a peace that passes understanding.   No heart is so closed that My Master Key won’t open for them.  But, I will not insert the Key unless invited.

By invitation only is My philosophy.  I created you with a free will to make your own belief choices.  Then I filled the world with so many invitations (reasons to believe) in Me that you would be overwhelmed with My presence.  The sun, the stars, the earth, the universe, the living plants and animals and your own amazing bodies.  In addition, I provided My written Word where I actually meet you and interact with you.  All are without excuse, as far as believing in Me and my exact representative Jesus The Christ.

All are invited, personally by Me, and you too are My representative.  Once the Master Key is turned in your heart you are My Ambassador to share the Master Key with all those your life touches.  Touch them with love and hospitality—which no one can resist.  Jesus demonstrated My love and we ask you to do the same.  Love saves souls and creates a thirst for the Master Key.  Pour it on!

God’s Question: How long since you went to My Word  and let Me draw you near to bless your life?

God’s Promise: The cross of Christ is the universal pathway into My very presence.

knee mail

My Prayer to God

I praise You for sharing with me Your Master Key.

I am sorry I don’t do a better job of loving others for You.

Thank You for this reminder to be about My Father’s business.

Help me be a faithful Ambassador or Yours.

What "take-away" did you receive from this blog post?

