I Could Not Resist

28 Mar

I know I said that since I was finished with Psalms I had started doing a different blog.  I did start the THATS2AMAZING blog.   But I could not resist continuing this very enjoyable journey with Little Visits With God.  The amazing blog did not get me into the word enough so I am back to my old favorite routine.

So join me if you would like on a journey through the book of Genesis.  Who knows where I will travel from here.  The book of Genesis fits so well with my amazing blog that I could not resist doing both.  I love hearing what God has to say to me from His Word.  So here I go.

Ellen

What "take-away" did you receive from this blog post?

